Vegan Chocolate - Our Partners

Did you know?

Vegan chocolate is entirely dairy-free and is actually the most natural form of chocolate. Dark chocolate is vegan too - straight from the cacao plant, no animals are harmed in the making of this chocolate.

  • Vegan chocolate is a chocolate that has high content of cocoa and its ingredients come from plants only. 

  • None of the ingredients of vegan chocolate comes from animal sources. 

  • Dark chocolate is usually the ideal chocolate for vegans because it’s made with cocoa butter instead of milk and other additives.

  • Cocoa “butter,” does not contain any dairy; the creamy texture of the vegetable fat extract is why it’s classified as “butter.”

  • Since vegan chocolate beans are not roasted, they do contain their natural antioxidants and minerals, such as, magnesium, fibre and protein.

the goodness company.jpg
alter-eco-header-logo_600x.png
ingfit-logo-orange_46dbe64e-67ff-4fcc-a9ef-9b075bdc15d8_300x.png
logo.gif
2d576a90668fc211883e227752f155d5_edited.jpg