Halal Chocolate - Our Partners

Did you know?

  • Halal chocolate is considered fit for consumption with respect to Islamic dietary guidelines stated in the Quran.

  • Halal chocolate doesn't contain unlawful ingredients like alcohol or animal fats and doesn't come into contact with haram substances during processing, transport, or packaging.

  • Haram chocolate has become widely popular and can now be found in popular supermarkets that

      carry a range of other halal foods.

  • Before buying chocolate, a study of the ingredients is necessary.

  • Some websites carry lists of halal and haram ingredients that may be helpful.

Royce.jpg
CIAB-Logo-01_edited.png
logo.jpg