Gluten-free Chocolate - Our Partners

Did you know?

  • Gluten is a protein found in many grains, such as rye, barley, and wheat. Eating gluten can cause adverse effects for those with celiac disease or a sensitivity to gluten.

  • Pure chocolate is made from roasted cacao beans, which are gluten-free.

  • Most types of chocolate on the market have additional ingredients that may contain gluten. Check the ingredient! or run away!

  • Choosing products that are certified gluten-free is the best option for those with a sensitivity to gluten.

  • If you have celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, reading the label or buying certified gluten-free products is key to avoiding adverse health effects.

Keto logo_edited.png
ingfit-logo-orange_46dbe64e-67ff-4fcc-a9ef-9b075bdc15d8_300x.png